2018 Officers and Board of Directors 

President
Paula Marlowe
Stonewood Products
pmarlowe@stonewoodproducts.com

Vice President
Rob Kennedy
EJ Jaxtimer – Landscape Division
rob@jaxtimer.com

Treasurer
John Maher
SiteOne Landscape Supply
jmaher@siteone.com

Secretary
Alex Moore
Tim Acton Landscaping
alex@timactonlandscaping.com


Director
Jane Ellis
Joyce Landscaping
jane@joycelandscaping.com

Director
Justin O’Connor
Town of Sandwich
joconnor@townofsandwich.net

Director
Blair Jasie
Blue Grass Irrigation
bluegrassirr@comcast.net

Director
Ken MacPhee
Bartlett Tree Experts
kmacphee@bartlett.com

Director
Clint Ludwig
Maffei Landscape Contractors
clint@maffeilandscape.com

Director
Thomas Malone
SiteOne Landscape Supply
tmalone@siteone.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software